How to Delete Workspaces from a Cortex

From the Cortex top menu, go to System > Workspaces. The Workspace menu screen comes up. The Rename or Delete tab is already selected.

Under Workspaces, from the drop down menu, select the desired Workspace to delete. As example, we select the one currently stored at location 4 (1W4). When ready, click on the Delete icon (trash container).

Before deleting a Workspace, a warning message will come up. Select Delete to move on with deletion, or click Cancel to keep the Workspace.

To verify that the Workspace has been properly deleted, look in the Workspace storage list under the proper Workspace location number.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 63

Leave a Reply